top of page

The Committee 2023:


Chairman / Grand Master:

Patrick Hyde
patrick.j.hyde at gmail dot com

President / Joint Master:

Pasi Haatainen

pasi dot haatainen at gmail dot com


Vice President / Joint Master:

Chong Tan
tanchongera at yahoo dot com


Honourable Treasurer / Hash Cash:

Daryl Dunbar

daryl at dunbar dot org


Honourable Secretary / On-Sec)

Paul McNeill
hhhs-onsec at hotmail dot com


Former Committee Members

HHHS Committee over decades



Mr. Hoe Juan Jok
sales at hoebrothers dot com dot sg
Landline: 6363 6449


Beer Boys:

Specific Gravity Singapore

Our Logos:

Feel free to use these for T-Shirts and other stuff

And here's an original vector AI, if you know what you're doing.



Pasi Haatainen

bottom of page